Side FC 92

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 04/17/2021
4:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Benton County FC
3 - 8
Side FC 92
Heritage High School Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sat 04/24/2021
3:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
FC Bagos
0 - 14
Side FC 92
Yellow Jacket Stadium Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sun 05/02/2021
3:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Side FC 92
3 - 1
NTX Legends FC
Case Comm. RiverCity Parks Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sat 05/08/2021
5:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Arkansas Wolves FC II
1 - 7
Side FC 92
Scott Field Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Fri 05/14/2021
7:30 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Side FC 92
4 - 2
Texas Spurs
Case Comm. RiverCity Parks Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sat 05/22/2021
3:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Side FC 92
8 - 0
Real Irving C.D.
Case Comm. RiverCity Parks Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sun 05/30/2021
2:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Side FC 92
1 - 1
Rayados Irving FC
Titans Sports Complex Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sun 06/06/2021
2:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Side FC 92
4 - 0
Benton County FC
Case Comm. RiverCity Parks Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sat 06/12/2021
3:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Side FC 92
11 - 1
FC Bagos
Case Comm. RiverCity Parks Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sun 06/13/2021
4:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Texas Spurs
2 - 1
Side FC 92
Willow Springs Middle School Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sat 06/19/2021
3:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
NTX Legends FC
2 - 4
Side FC 92
Denton High School Stadium Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sun 06/20/2021
2:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Rayados Irving FC
2 - 0
Side FC 92
Samuel Park Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sat 06/26/2021
2:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Side FC 92
4 - 1
Arkansas Wolves FC II
Case Comm. RiverCity Parks Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sun 06/27/2021
3:00 pm CT 2021 Spring Season
Real Irving C.D.
1 - 3
Side FC 92
Gateway Park Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sat 07/03/2021
3:00 pm CT Playoffs
Side FC 92
2 - 0
NTX Legends FC
Titans Sports Complex Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Mon 07/05/2021
3:00 pm CT Playoffs
Side FC 92
3 - 1
Rayados Irving FC
Titans Sports Complex Central Conference - North - Premier Division
Sun 07/11/2021
3:00 pm CT Playoffs
Side FC 92
1 - 2
Des Moines United FC
Mill Valley High School Central Conference - North - Premier Division